Keep Calm

My first book is going to be released in two weeks….

keepcalm

I really am not sure I can keep calm! I mean, it’s really happening. I’m not even sure believe it. I know I’m self-publishing, and it’s not quite as exciting as a traditional deal… but I wrote a freaking book! THAT’S AMAZING! And not just a book, but this is going to be a trilogy. I can only pray this is just the beginning ❤

I know I have my big girl job, and I love it. But this… this is so much more. An accomplishment all on my own. A story I wrote to help me through a difficult time, and to see it come to life in the form of a real life book is amazing to me. I can’t wait to hear what people think of it. I know they’ll be good and bad, but I hope most people love it as much as I do.

So, in the meantime, I’ll try to keep calm 🙂

 

~Amy Marie

Leave a Reply

